Departments

This page is under maintenance

Sl. No.

Departments

Name of the Head

Availability Status of Publication in Dept. Libraries as on 30 June 2014
1. Anesthesiology Dr. R. L. Gogna

Email: rlgogna@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

2. Anatomy Dr. Aruna Mukherjee

Email: arunamukherjee46@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

3. Biochemistry Dr. A. D. Deepak

Email: addeepak@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

4. Blood Transfusion Dr. Ujjwala Maheshwari

Email: maheshwarium@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

5. Cardiology Dr. V.D. Chavan

Email: vitthaldr_chavan@rediffmail.com

Books / Journals 

6. Chest & TB Dr. Pradip Potdar

Email: nppotdar@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

7. Community Medicine Dr. Seema Anjenaya

Email: drseem23@rediffmail.com

Books / Journals 

8. CVTS Dr. Jayant Karbhase

Email: jayantkarbhase@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

9. Dermatology Dr. Hemangi Jerajani

Email: jerajani@rediffmail.com

Books / Journals 

10. Emergency Medicine Dr. Deepali Rajpal

Email: rishiraj17@rediffmail.com

Books / Journals 

11. ENT Dr. S.P. Rao

Email: drsumanprao@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

12. FMT Dr. Rajiv Choudhari

Books / Journals 

13. Geriatrics Dr. T. K. Biswas

Email: tkb1952@rediffmail.com

Books / Journals 

14. Medicine Dr. Ghanekar Jaishree

Email: jaishreeghanekar@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

15. Microbiology Dr. Urhekar A.D

Email: mgmmicrobiology@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

16. Neuro Surgery Dr. Ashok Kumar

Email: k.ashok123@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

17. Neurology Dr. Aloke Kumar Banerjee

Email: banerjee.aloke@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

18. OBGY Dr. B.G. Boricha

Email: drbgboricha@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

19. Ophthalmology Dr. N. Abidi

Email: naheed100@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

20. Orthopedics Dr. Alfven Vieira

Email: dralfven@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

21. Pediatrics Dr. N.N. Kadam

Email: dr_nnkadam@yahoo.com

Books / Journals 

22. Pediatrics Surgery Dr. Bhusare Dattaraya

Email: dattabhusare@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

23. Pathology Dr. Reeta Dhar

Email: dr.reeta.dhar@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

24. Physiology Dr. Ravindra Inamdar

Email: drravindrai@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

25. Psychiatry Dr. Rakesh Ghildiyal

Email: rakghil@gmail.com

Books / Journals 

26. Radiology Dr. Abhay Gursale

Books / Journals 

27. Surgery Dr. Ashok Kalyanshetti

Email: allamprabhu@hotmail.com

Books / Journals 

28. Urology Dr. Nitin Joshi

Email: nitin.joshi@rocketmail.com

Books / Journals 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *